Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lynelle Meyer

Lynelle Meyer

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lynelle Meyer
"Great experience using Mitchell! Quick service and great prices on both home and auto!"
Profile photo of Angelica Maria Rangel

Angelica Maria Rangel

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angelica Maria Rangel
"Great service Good price 👍 Thank you"
Profile photo of Les Royer

Les Royer

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Les Royer
"They weren't the lowest price in town but they were super friendly and were happy to write me up a quote. Their office is cozy and I felt right at home there. Great bunch of folks."
Profile photo of Kennedy Novy

Kennedy Novy

March 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kennedy Novy
"Calley and Elvis were great with assisting me in insuring my new car lease earlier this year! I highly recommend both of them for anyone looking for insurance assistance in Iowa. Thank you both!"
Profile photo of Stephenie T

Stephenie T

March 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephenie T
"I was only interested in checking prices from other companies. The insurance I had said I was a GOLD member, which did nothing but explain how long I had been with the company. I spoke with Elvis and he gave me a quote that was considerably better! Though it was cheaper to switch, I’m not a fan of change. Elvis made that an easy choice. He was very nice, professional, and easy to talk to. I was very confident and comfortable with the switch! Looking forward to spending the future with State Farm as my Insurance! Thanks Elvis!"
Profile photo of Daphne Doyle

Daphne Doyle

March 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Doyle
"I recently restarted a policy with the Elvis Hass - State farm insurance agency. Calley Hansen helped me with restarting this policy. One of the most important things to me when I do business with a company is the level of kindness given. I have never had anything but kindness from this agency. They have good insurance and they have good people offering you kindness and I think that's all that's needed."
Profile photo of Carey Klindt

Carey Klindt

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carey Klindt
"This place has excellent customer service. If you need a quote they are right on it and figure it out and they have great prices and they will get the lowest price for the best coverage!! Thank you guys for help my family and I out on new Promos and coverages out there.. Give them a call see what your missing!!!"
Profile photo of Deborah Kessler

Deborah Kessler

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Kessler
"I Deborah Kessler had an excellent experience with State Farm. Donald Kessler and I just switched our insurance over to them. The main person we worked with was Mitchell Hoeck. Mitchell answered all of our questions in detail so that Don and I understood. We felt real great about our visits and he gave us time to understand and make our final decisions. Mitchell was very professional and helpful in every way. Made us feel comfortable to keep coming back if we had any unanswered questions. Also spoke with Elvis and Cali and they were helpful in any way possible and a very great team. Don and I are very happy to be insured with them now. Thank you, Sincerely Deborah Kay Kessler."
Profile photo of Dakota Partridge

Dakota Partridge

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Partridge
"Mitchell Hoeck did an amazing job at helping us save on Auto, Motorcycle, and Home insurance! Literally was the easiest to work with. Had all the paperwork done by the time we came in to sign it and we were done and out the door with coverage!! Hats off to the team of people here. Never hurts to shop around, give Mitchell a call and tell him I sent you, he'll hook you up!!"
Profile photo of Janece schwarte

Janece schwarte

June 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Janece schwarte
"Elvis and his team did a wonderful job of getting me the coverage I needed. Helpful and explained all questions asked. They also have done great when calling and asking them to add policies"
Profile photo of Rebecca Brookshire

Rebecca Brookshire

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rebecca Brookshire
"Called to get information on getting a quote, the customer service was top notch the girl that answered the phone was able to help me with everything I needed!"
Profile photo of Tracey Anne1122

Tracey Anne1122

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tracey Anne1122
"Amazing customer service plus very prompt responding to questions. It has been a great experience having Elvis as our agent."
Profile photo of Cammey Klindt

Cammey Klindt

April 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cammey Klindt
"Really good customer service definitely happy I came to Elvis Hass State Farm for my Insurance!"
Profile photo of Daphne Doyle

Daphne Doyle

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daphne Doyle
"I just like to say that State farm especially Elvis hass has given me a better amount of insurance and more coverage than I could have ever asked for with progressive progressive was way over what I could afford just to simply have good insurance and now I just know this will make me feel safer for both myself my passengers and other people on the road thank you State farm and thank you Elvis"